Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good Experience

Oct 29, 2013 by Barbara J.

I had a great experience with SWAT Environmental. I would recommend the company and its services to anyone who might need a radon mitigation system. Thank you


Jul 29, 2013 by Tamera J.

Our sales representative was superb in her expertise and friendliness, and the technician went over and above the call of duty to explain and conduct the installation in a professional and industrious manner.


Knowledgeable

Jun 12, 2013 by Louis D.

When I called the sales staff were able to answer all of my questions and help me understand the process before setting up an appointment. When the technician came he took the time to go over system placement and functions with me. I was very pleased with how the system was installed.


Recent system install review

May 22, 2013 by Andy Ward

Hello,

On Saturday April 20th, Gabe from SWAT came to my house and installed a radon mitigation system and I feel compelled to leave a review of the service provided. In a word, it was EXCELLENT!! Gabe was very set on insuring that the system was set up to the highest quality standards. He was very professional and courteous, and really focused on the details. The installation on my home was a little more difficult then the typical case, but he eagerly looked forward to the challenge and worked diligently to get everything setup in the location that I desired, while focusing on the asthetics and overall quality of the job. I highly recommend that you recognize Gabe's excellent work and strong commitment to customer satisfaction. Please pass this note on to Gabe's superiors and let them know that this very satisfied customer requests that they take a moment out of their day to acknowledge Gabe for his EXCELLENT work. I would be hard pressed to think of any other person that I have worked with in the past few years, in any industry, who is more deserving.

Best regards,

Andy Ward


Great Job!

Apr 17, 2013 by Tim P.

My SWAT Environmental Technician did a great job, answered all my questions. He was able to install the system were I wanted it to be using the attached garage and then out of a cupola on the top of the garage. Thank You


Great Job!

Mar 30, 2013 by Brian W.

The SWAT Environmental Installer who installed my radon mitigation system did a great job.


Very Pleasant Attitude

Mar 05, 2013 by Donna F.

The SWAT Environmental installer was very professional and conscientious of putting the system in an inconspicuous location. He ended up having to go through a crawl space in order to accommodate the location to the side of the house even though I am sure it would have been easier to put it at the front of the house. I appreciated his willingness to take his time on the job despite the barriers of the crawl space and still keeping a pleasant attitude. His willingness to answer questions was also very much appreciated. The only concern was the need to use the sump pump. But that is minor in comparison to the reduction of the radon that I am hoping to see when I do the radon test next week.


Great Job

Dec 23, 2012 by Al S.

Our SWAT Environmental installer did a Great Job, very professional and hard working. We would recommend you to work on any house!


Helpful

Dec 08, 2012 by Rhonda C.

The people at SWAT were so friendly and helpful. I received a guaranteed price quote over the phone for the system I wanted. The technicians were not only efficient workers, they were also very detailed in explaining what they were doing. Thank you so much SWAT Environmental!


Prompt & knowledgeable

Nov 13, 2012 by Mike B.

SWAT Environmental is very prompt and the staff is knowledgeable, easy to do business with, and spent the extra time needed to fine tune the system.


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 517-322-2999 - Lansing MI, 48919 USA 4.6 5.0 28 28 I had a great experience with SWAT Environmental. I would recommend the company and its services to anyone who might need a radon mitigation system. Thank you
Page:
123